Online Mixtape 1

Posted on April 14, 2010

0


Until I become a bit more tech savvy (any tips would be appreciated) I’m just going to use the myspace player for this. I’ve compiled a playlist of some of the stuff  I’m caning the hell out of this week, most of it is new (to me at least), but some stuff is old and has just resurfaced cause it’s damn good. Give it a listen, check out all the wonderful bands that have posted the songs on their pages and let me know what you think of them. You can hear the playlist by clicking here.

Here’s what is on it:

Contest’ by Skies fell

‘I Am Stop You Are Go’ by Call Me Ishmael

‘Golden Age’ by Youthless

‘2 Page Spread’ by The Dirty Cuts

‘All Kinds Of Nervous’ by Be A Familiar

‘Definition’ by Debutant

‘Cnut The Great’ by The John Knox Sex Club

‘Captain Of A Ship’ by Three Blind Wolves

‘Scarper!’ by Boycotts

‘I Wanna Quit The Team’ by Frances And Her Trampoline

‘When No One Is Around’ by Barn Owl

‘Blue’ by Farewell Singapore

There are links to all the bands on the playlist page, so drop by  and say hello to the talent if you like what you hear.

Posted in: Uncategorized